Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023  

Autumn Term 2022  
Thursday 1 September 2022 Training Day
Friday 2 September 2022 First Day of Term for Years 9 & 12
Monday 5 September 2022 First Day or Term for Years 10, 11 & 13
Monday 19 September 2022 Bank Holiday for State Funeral of HM Queen Elizabeth II
Friday 21 October 2022 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 31 October 2022 Training Day
Tuesday 1st November 2022 First Day of Second Third of Term
Thursday 24 November 2022 Last Day of Second Third of Term
Friday 25 November 2022 Training Day
Monday 28 November 2022 Training Day
Tuesday 29 November 2022 First Day of Final Third of Term
Friday 16 December 2022 Last Day of Final Third of Term
   
Spring Term 2023  
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Training Day
Wednesday 4 January 2023 First Day of Term
Friday 10 February 2023 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 20 February 2023 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 31 March 2023 Last Day of Second Half of Term
   
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17 April 2023 First Day of Term
Monday 1 May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May 2023 Last Day of First Half of Term
Monday 5 June 2023 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 21 July 2023 Last Day of Term

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462